Young Adult

Staff Pick Badge
Me (Moth): (National Book Award Finalist) By Amber McBride Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250780362
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Feiwel & Friends - August 17th, 2021

An exquisite and uplifting novel about identity, first love, and the ways that our memories and our roots steer us through the universe.


Staff Pick Badge
The Bones of Ruin (Bones of Ruin Trilogy #1) By Sarah Raughley Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534453562
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - September 7th, 2021

Thrilling historical fantasy set in an alternate 1880s London, perfect for fans of The Last Magician and The Gilded Wolves.


Staff Pick Badge
The Project: A Novel By Courtney Summers Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250105738
Availability: Special Order
Published: Wednesday Books - February 2nd, 2021

A must-read for anyone who wonders how people fall victim to cults.


Staff Pick Badge
Tokyo Ever After: A Novel By Emiko Jean Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250766601
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Flatiron Books - May 18th, 2021

One of the cutest books you'll find on the shelf. Who doesn't love a contemporary rags to riches princess tale?


Staff Pick Badge
Things We Couldn't Say By Jay Coles Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338734188
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Scholastic Press - September 21st, 2021

I LOVED this book. A story about love (self, romantic, platonic, and familial) perfect for fans of Nic Stone or Julie Murphy.


Staff Pick Badge
Middletown By Sarah Moon Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781646140428
Availability: Special Order
Published: Levine Querido - April 6th, 2021

This is a fantastic book about family and all the ways we lean on them for support, but also the ways only family can disappoint and hurt you.


Staff Pick Badge
The Electric Kingdom By David Arnold Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593202227
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - February 9th, 2021

Utterly unique and genre-busting, The Electric Kingdom is David Arnold at his best.


Staff Pick Badge
Beasts of Prey By Ayana Gray Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593405680
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Nancy Paulsen Books - September 28th, 2021

Mythos, monsters and some serious black girl magic all combined into one fast paced read.


Staff Pick Badge
Iron Widow By Xiran Jay Zhao Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735269934
Availability: Ships quickly (1-7 days)
Published: Penguin Teen Canada - September 21st, 2021

Yikes, this book is good. And intense. And compulsively readable.