Left-Bank

A Perfect 10 (Kobo eBook)

A Perfect 10 Cover Image
$11.99
Available Now

Description


The author of I Ain’t Doin’ It and popular comedian Heather Land returns with a collection of laugh-out-loud, hilarious, and unfiltered essays that explore the funny and inspirational moments in everyday life—perfect for fans of Rachel Hollis’s Girl, Wash Your Face**.**

A popular social media comedian, Heather Land’s irresistible Southern charm has reached millions of engaged fans and followers who fill theaters at her stand-up events around the country, and who also fell in love with her first book I Ain’t Doin’ It.

Now, Heather’s “revealing anecdotes and heartfelt encouragements” (Publishers Weekly) in A Perfect 10 shine a light on those ridiculous moments in our lives that also have the ability to teach us about ourselves. Whether she’s joking about her crafting habit, revealing the hard truths of divorce, ranting about the challenges of being a single parent of teenagers, or getting real at the class reunion, Heather’s message is that the more authentic we are, the more we connect with others. Heather hilariously encourages you to lighten up and focus on what’s really important in life. Like a laughter-filled conversation with an old friend, A Perfect 10 is a great gift to give to others or yourself.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781982104207
Publisher: Howard Books
Publication Date: October 5th, 2020
Language: