Evolving Crane: Book Two Archipus (Hardcover)

Evolving Crane: Book Two Archipus By Dave Welch, Caroline Vaught (Editor), Kris Koves (Cover Design by) Cover Image

Evolving Crane: Book Two Archipus (Hardcover)

By Dave Welch, Caroline Vaught (Editor), Kris Koves (Cover Design by)

$30.00


Ships quickly (1-7 days)

Witness the wrath of a demonic Clydesdale.

After Space Void, the Feuler became the most wanted slug in Layian history. Forced into hiding, the butcher must evolve or die.


Enter, Kontriss, a Gray Garden slug who just so happens to be a drug dealer operating on an intergalactic scale, and the answer to the Feuler's problems.


Worried by this new alliance, the Xaris retaliates with haste, but an age-old enemy named 7-Dial resurfaces. With his own answer to the cosmic dictators, the mad titan launches Project: MOS into Reality.


To regain cosmic control, the Xaris dispatch their deadliest creations, and one of those diversions reaches the Earth. This particular diversion is a horse. And this horse's name is Archipus...


Hellraiser meets New Jack City, Evolving Crane: Book 2 is an action packed, sci-fi horror ride that travels across the galaxy. This saga is perfect for readers who enjoy Dan Simmons' Hyperion and Blake Crouch's Upgrade.

Product Details ISBN: 9798869122193
Publisher: Adaptor Studio Dave Welch
Publication Date: March 26th, 2024
Pages: 392
Language: English