Cece Rios and the Queen of Brujas (MP3 CD)

Cece Rios and the Queen of Brujas By Kaela Rivera, Almarie Guerra (Read by) Cover Image

Cece Rios and the Queen of Brujas (MP3 CD)

$41.99


Special Order
(This book cannot be returned.)

This stunning conclusion to the Cece Rios trilogy is perfect for fans of J. C. Cervantes and Kwame Mbalia

Cece Rios and her friends have escaped Devil's Alley, but the fight to save their world is just beginning.

Despite her growing comfort with her curandera abilities, Cece is worried that she won't be strong enough to stop her most dangerous enemy yet: her t a, Catrina. Desperate for power and revenge, Catrina has seized the throne of Devil's Alley and set her sights on the living world.

Catrina's first move is a brutal attack on the Sun Sanctuary that leaves Tierra del Sol reeling. And no matter how hard they try, Cece and her friends are always one step behind the bruja queen as she seeks to attain the powers of the gods and take control of the four elements.

Cece Rios saved her sister. She rebuilt her familia. But can she take down her vicious t a before Catrina destroys everything Cece has fought so hard to protect?

Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook.


Product Details ISBN: 9798212900430
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 12th, 2024
Language: English