My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Log In

Facebook logo Twitter logo Pinterest logo Pinterest logo

Dracula's Guest (Paperback)

Dracula's Guest Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order
(This book cannot be returned.)


Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker's death.

The same collection has been issued under short titles including simply Dracula's Guest. Meanwhile, collections published under Dracula's Guest and longer titles contain different selections of stories.

Dracula's Guest
The Judge's House
The Squaw
The Secret of the Growing Gold
A Gipsy Prophecy
The Coming of Abel Behenna
The Burial of the Rats
A Dream of Red Hands
Crooken Sands

Product Details
ISBN: 9789389437294
ISBN-10: 9389437296
Publisher: Prince Classics
Publication Date: July 30th, 2019
Pages: 162
Language: English