The Balance of Power (Paperback)

The Balance of Power By Brian Rathbone Cover Image

The Balance of Power (Paperback)


Ships quickly (1-7 days)

The Balance of Power trilogy is the second trilogy in the World of Godsland fantasy series.

Book One - Regent
Book Two - Feral
Book Three - Regal

In the years since the end of The Herald War, the world has become complacent despite Catrin Volker's warnings. When the darkness of her visions comes to pass, no one is prepared, and the fate of humanity will rest in her hands.

The World of Godsland young adult epic fantasy series includes:

The Dawning of Power trilogy
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore

The Balance of Power trilogy

The Artifacts of Power trilogy
The Fifth Magic
The Seventh Magic

Product Details ISBN: 9781945465079
ISBN-10: 1945465077
Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC
Publication Date: May 15th, 2016
Pages: 550
Language: English