The Four of Clubs: Part 10 of the Red Dog Conspiracy (Paperback)

Enjoy the next chapter in this dark, psychological, steam-powered future mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Patricia Loofbourrow.

Recovering from the tremendous losses she's suffered in our last chapter, private eye and mafia wife Jacqueline Spadros gets a new case from an unlikely source: her mobster husband.

But when a mutual friend goes missing, Jacqui and her husband must join forces on a case which quickly turns deadly.

Warning: major character deaths, blackmail, spies, infidelity, betrayal, sudden illness, on-screen violence, bad language, smoking, alcoholism. This series centers a crime family and is intended for adults.

This is chapter 10 of a 13-part serial novel. Please read these books in order:

  1. The Jacq of Spades
  2. The Queen of Diamonds
  3. The Ace of Clubs
  4. The King of Hearts
  5. The Ten of Spades
  6. The Five of Diamonds
  7. The Two of Hearts
  8. The Three of Spades
  9. The Knave of Hearts
  10. The Four of Clubs

All caught up with Jacqui?

Scroll up, click to order, and hang on

Product Details ISBN: 9781944223564
ISBN-10: 1944223568
Publisher: Red Dog Press, LLC
Publication Date: October 31st, 2023
Pages: 242
Language: English
Series: Red Dog Conspiracy