I Was a Teenage Slasher (Compact Disc)

I Was a Teenage Slasher By Stephen Graham Jones, Michael Crouch (Read by) Cover Image

I Was a Teenage Slasher (Compact Disc)

$39.99


Backordered
(This book cannot be returned.)
From New York Times bestselling horror writer Stephen Graham Jones comes a classic slasher story with a twist--perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Grady Hendrix.1989, Lamesa, Texas. A small west Texas town driven by oil and cotton--and a place where everyone knows everyone else's business. So it goes for Tolly Driver, a good kid with more potential than application, seventeen, and about to be cursed to kill for revenge. Here Stephen Graham Jones explores the Texas he grew up in, the unfairness of being on the outside, through the slasher horror he lives but from the perspective of the killer, Tolly, writing his own autobiography. Find yourself rooting for a killer in this summer teen movie of a novel gone full blood-curdling tragic.

Product Details ISBN: 9781797175980
ISBN-10: 179717598X
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: July 16th, 2024
Language: English