Sprinkle Sundays 4 Books in 1!: Sunday Sundaes; Cracks in the Cone; The Purr-fect Scoop; Ice Cream Sandwiched (Hardcover)

Fans of Cupcake Diaries and Donut Dreams will love this hardcover collection that includes the first four books in Coco Simon’s Sprinkle Sundays series!

Meet the Sunday Sundae Sisters! Allie, Sierra, and Tamiko have been best friends since kindergarten. Now Allie’s parents are divorced and Allie has moved one town away. She can still see her friends but she no longer goes to the same middle school. So that means new teachers, new classrooms, and new students to deal with—all without her BFFs for support. But when Allie’s mom decides to fulfill her lifelong dream and open up an ice cream shop, Allie has an idea. Maybe she and her friends can work in the shop every Sunday! It’s a way for them to stay in touch every week and have fun—that is, of course, until they actually start working.

Join BFFs Allie, Tamiko, and Sierra as they navigate everything from changing family dynamics and long-distance friendships to middle school dances and their new jobs at an ice cream shop.

This sweet hardcover bind-up includes:
Sunday Sundaes
Cracks in the Cone
The Purr-fect Scoop
Ice Cream Sandwiched
From cupcakes to ice cream and donuts! When she’s not daydreaming about yummy snacks, Coco Simon edits children’s books and has written close to one hundred books for children, tweens, and young adults, which is a lot less than the number of cupcakes, ice cream cones, and donuts she’s eaten. She is the author of the Cupcake Diaries, the Sprinkle Sundays, and the Donut Dreams series. Her newest series is Cupcake Diaries: The New Batch. 
Product Details ISBN: 9781665918435
ISBN-10: 1665918438
Publisher: Simon Spotlight
Publication Date: July 5th, 2022
Pages: 624
Language: English
Series: Sprinkle Sundays