My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Log In

Facebook logo Twitter logo Pinterest logo Pinterest logo

Monsters (Ashes Trilogy #3) (Compact Disc)

Monsters (Ashes Trilogy #3) Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Ashes Trilogy series.


The Changed are on the move. The Spared are out of time. The End . . . is now. When her parents died, Alex thought things couldn't get much worse--until the doctors found the monster in her head. She headed into the wilderness as a good-bye, to leave everything behind. But then the end of the world happened, and Alex took the first step down a treacherous road of betrayal and terror and death. Now, with no hope of rescue--on the brink of starvation in a winter that just won't quit--she discovers a new and horrifying truth. The Change isn't over. The Changed are still evolving. And . . . they've had help. With this final volume of The Ashes Trilogy, Ilsa J. Bick delivers a riveting, blockbuster finish, returning listeners to a brutal, post-apocalyptic world where no one is safe and hope is in short supply. A world where, from these ashes, the monsters may rise.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781455857401
ISBN-10: 1455857408
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: January 21st, 2014
Language: English
Series: Ashes Trilogy