After Dinner Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples: 50 Questions and Challenges (Novelty book)

After Dinner Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples: 50 Questions and Challenges By Chronicle Books Cover Image

After Dinner Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples: 50 Questions and Challenges (Novelty book)

$8.95


On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Apr 14 12:43am
(GAMES)
A tiny tin filled with 50 naughty truths and 50 risqué dares for couples to have some fun after the dinner plates are cleared! Whether you've been together 50 days or 50 years, this fun and frisky couple's game is perfect for exploring your relationship, sparking conversation, and lighting a flame for a romantic evening at home or away.

PERFECT FOR ALL COUPLES: This card game for adults is friendly for all orientations and perfect for couples looking for kinky inspiration, naughty games, or a new way to connect and play together.

ADULT TRUTH OR DARE: Dares include "Let your partner remove one piece of clothing from you—their choice" while truths include "If you were going to buy something provocative for your partner, what would it be?"

SPICE UP YOUR LOVE LIFE: These fun prompts offer a great way to transition from the dining room to the bedroom, opening up playful conversations, communication, and interactions that spark emotional and physical intimacy.

EASILY PORTABLE: The petite and discreet tin is the perfect size to throw in your bag or luggage for a vacation or romantic weekend getaway.

EXPLORE THE ENTIRE SERIES: This delectable game is part of the After Dinner Amusements series, a collection of tiny tins filled with prompts for lively conversation, trivia, icebreakers, and endless laughs.

Perfect for:
  • Date night, couple's retreat, camping trip, or get-to-know-you activity for new couples
  • Honeymoon or hostess gift for couples
  • Gift giving for engagement, wedding, birthday, anniversary, or Valentine's Day
  • For fans of Cards Against Humanity, Exploding Kittens, Taboo, and other after dinner games for adults
Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.
Product Details ISBN: 9781452164915
ISBN-10: 1452164916
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: September 12th, 2017
Pages: 55
Language: English
Series: After Dinner Amusements

"In case you're wondering, truth or dare is just as fun as you remember it being, and it's even more fun when you're playing with your person. This box of 50 questions and dares makes it easy to come up with ideas." —Cosmopolitan