Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set: Books 1-3 (Hardcover)

Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set: Books 1-3 By Serena Valentino, Disney Storybook Art Team (Illustrator) Cover Image

Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set: Books 1-3 (Hardcover)



Evil is made, not born...

Books 1-3 of Serena Valentino's Villains series is now available in a hardcover boxed set, with a sneak peek at Book 4 in the series, Mistress of All Evil!


  • Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen (Book 1)
  • The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty's Prince (Book 2)
  • Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch (Book 3)
Complete the collection!
  • Mistress of All Evil: A Tale of the Dark Fairy (Book 4)
  • Mother Knows Best: A Tale of the Old Witch (Book 5)
  • The Odd Sisters: A Villains Novel (Book 6)
  • Evil Thing (Book 7)
Serena Valentino has been weaving tales that combine mythos and guile for the past decade. She has earned critical acclaim in both the comic and horror domains, where she is known for her unique style of storytelling, bringing her readers into exquisitely frightening worlds filled with terror, beauty, and extraordinary protagonists. The books in her best-selling Villains series are best enjoyed when read in the following order: Fairest of All, The Beast Within, Poor Unfortunate Soul, Mistress of All Evil.
Product Details ISBN: 9781368009058
ISBN-10: 1368009050
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Publication Date: September 26th, 2017
Pages: 640
Language: English