Say No More: A Jane Ryland Novel (Paperback)

Say No More: A Jane Ryland Novel By Hank Phillippi Ryan Cover Image

Say No More: A Jane Ryland Novel (Paperback)


Ships quickly (1-7 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Jane Ryland series.

USA Today bestselling author HANK PHILLIPPI RYAN has won five Agatha Awards in addition to Anthony, Macavity, Daphne du Maurier, and Mary Higgins Clark Awards. As on-air investigative reporter for Boston's WHDH-TV, she's won 37 Emmys and many more journalism honors, and her work has resulted in new laws, criminals sent to prison, homes saved from foreclosure, and millions of dollars in restitution for victims and consumers. A past president of National Sisters in Crime and founder of MWA University, her novels include Trust Me, The Murder List, the Charlotte McNally series (starting with Prime Time), and the Jane Ryland series (which begins with The Other Woman). Ryan lives in Boston with her husband, a nationally renowned civil rights and criminal defense attorney.

Product Details ISBN: 9781250858566
ISBN-10: 1250858569
Publisher: Forge Books
Publication Date: August 29th, 2017
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Jane Ryland