Ballet-Musik (Drei Maurische Tänze): Aus Der Oper Azara (Hardcover)

Ballet-Musik (Drei Maurische Tänze): Aus Der Oper Azara By John Knowles Paine Cover Image

Ballet-Musik (Drei Maurische Tänze): Aus Der Oper Azara (Hardcover)


Ships quickly (1-7 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)

This collection of three orchestral suites, composed by John Knowles Paine, a pioneering American composer, captures the exotic and romantic atmosphere of the ballet Azara, a popular production in its time.

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it.

This work is in the "public domain in the United States of America, and possibly other nations. Within the United States, you may freely copy and distribute this work, as no entity (individual or corporate) has a copyright on the body of the work.

Scholars believe, and we concur, that this work is important enough to be preserved, reproduced, and made generally available to the public. We appreciate your support of the preservation process, and thank you for being an important part of keeping this knowledge alive and relevant.

Product Details ISBN: 9781019605363
ISBN-10: 1019605367
Publisher: Legare Street Press
Publication Date: July 18th, 2023
Pages: 26
Language: No Linguistic Content