The Forge of the Covenant (Raven Son #4) (Paperback)

The Forge of the Covenant (Raven Son #4) By Nicholas Kotar Cover Image

The Forge of the Covenant (Raven Son #4) (Paperback)


Ships quickly (1-7 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Raven Son series.

The sea swallowed her city. An enchantment stole her family. Now a dark god offers her salvation... for a terrible price.

Leb a lives in paradise. But paradise is only a lie created by a dark Power who makes false worlds for his own insidious purposes.

The World-maker gives Leb a one chance to save her family and her people. Thrust into a parallel world outside time, Leb a must find an ancient magic and unlock its power. As she battles walking nightmares and faces heroes from deepest legend, she must decide whom to trust and who is her hidden enemy.

Finally, she is faced with an impossible choice: to unlock the god's magic, she'll have to choose between her own life and the life of her family.

The Forge of the Covenant is the fourth book in the Raven Son epic fantasy series, a retelling of the dark Russian version of Sleeping Beauty and the ancient legend of Atlantis.

Buy The Forge of the Covenant to continue the journey today

Product Details ISBN: 9780998847986
ISBN-10: 0998847984
Publisher: Waystone Press
Publication Date: April 1st, 2019
Pages: 112
Language: English
Series: Raven Son