You Heard It Here First (Paperback)

You Heard It Here First By Emerson Black Cover Image

You Heard It Here First (Paperback)

$16.99


Ships quickly (1-7 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)

A gossip magazine,

a disgraced journalist,

and a rockstar, torched alive.


You Heard It Here First

EXCLUSIVE Check out photos of Ripe For Picking's frontman Gustaf Neilsen's last moments in Seen in Silverbridge


When best friends Luce and Huds sneak photos of a hot international rock band for their uni gossip magazine, they never expected to get such a juicy exclusive.


The first-hand account of Gustaf Neilsen's fiery death rockets the gossip magazine to new levels of popularity.


But when the police come knocking, the Seen In Silverbridge duo must solve the mystery of Gustaf's death in order to clear their own names. With help from their intern Faven, and veteran journalist Rodney, the unlikely foursome embark on a mission to find the killer.


Perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying, Riverdale, and Gossip Girl, You Heard It Here First is the first book in the Seen in Silverbridge series.

Product Details ISBN: 9780473678586
ISBN-10: 0473678586
Publisher: Stormhouse
Publication Date: May 5th, 2023
Pages: 334
Language: English