Coyote Rising (Coyote Trilogy #2) (Mass Market)

Coyote Rising (Coyote Trilogy #2) Cover Image
On Our Shelves (Note - We update this inventory once per day.)
2 on hand, as of Oct 18 11:18pm

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Coyote Trilogy series.


The continuing epic of Earth's first space colonists--and their fight against a repressive government to reclaim their world in the name of freedom.


About the Author

Allen Steele was born in Nashville, Tennessee, and received his B.A. in Communications from New England College and a Masters Degree in Journalism from the University of Missouri. Before turning to science fiction, he worked as a staff writer for newspapers in Tennessee, Missouri, and Massachusetts, as well as Washington, D.C. His previous novels include Orbital Decay; Lunar Descent; Clarke County, Space; Labyrinth of Night; Jericho Iteration; The Tranquility Alternative; Oceanspace, and Chronospace (all available from Ace). He is a two-time winner of the Hugo Award in the novella category. He lives with his wife, Linda, in Whately, Massachusetts.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780441012510
ISBN-10: 0441012515
Publisher: Ace
Publication Date: November 29th, 2005
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: Coyote Trilogy