Skip to Content
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter 

Drinks Out with Jenny Lawson - "Let's Pretend This Never Happened"

03/08/2013 7:00 pm
Jenny Lawson

Update: Tickets are available for 9PM Booksigning ONLY 

Left Bank Books and Bridge Tap House & Wine Bar welcome Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, for a Drinks Out event in celebration of her #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened. For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson's literary debut takes readers on a hilarious journey as she recalls her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her relationship with her long-suffering husband, Victor. She shows us that the most mortifying events of our lives--the ones we'd like to pretend never happened--are, in fact, the ones that define us. Tickets are $28 and include admission for one person, a paperback copy of the book (which the author will sign), and two drinks from Bridge. More details and tickets are available at jennylawson.brownpapertickets.com.

Book List
$16.00
ISBN-13: 9780425261019
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley Trade, 3/2013

Location: 
Street:
Left Bank Books - Downtown
Additional:
321 N. 10th
City:
Saint Louis
,
Province:
Missouri
Postal Code:
63101
Country:
United States


Dr. Radut | event